Code of Conduct for Governors

Governor Summary 2022-23

FGB Terms of Reference 2022-23

Instrument of Governance

 For benchmarking financial information about our school click here.

Committees and Chairs

Committee Chair of Committee
Ethos Victoria Harper
Finance and Human Resources Michael Lowe
Headteacher's Performance Review Panel Michael Lowe
Pay Committee Chris Heath-Williams & Cath Rockman
Admissions Committee Michelle Bamford






Governors Newsletters 

Ruth Young
Chair of Governors


Gesine Gill

 Foundation Governor 



Lisa Williams

Clerk to the Governors



Michael Lowe

Parent Governor


Robbie Gill

Staff Governor

 Catherine Rockman

 Parent Governor


Jonathan Billing

Foundation Governor

Tori Harper

Foundation Governor

Sally Barrow

Foundation Governor

Chris Heath-Williams

Parent Governor